Aupair Bat-Erdene aus der Mongolei

Angaben zum Au-pair

Vorname: Bat-Erdene

Alter:  22
Geschlecht: weiblich
Nationalität: mongolisch

Fremdsprachenkenntnisse: Deutsch (A1)
Führerschein: Nein
Raucher: Nein
Schwimmen: Nein

Angaben zur Gastfamilie

Wie groß darf der Wohnort der Familie sein ? Großstadt oder Kleinstadt
Alleinerziehend:  (Mutter)
maximale Aufpasskinder (Anzahl): 2 bis 3
Familie mit behindertem Kind: Nein
Frühester Anreisetermin: ab April -Mai 2024
Haushalt: Ja
Stört es wenn in der Familie geraucht wird? Nein

Persönliches an die Gastfamilie

Dear Host Family,
First of all I would like to thank you that you’re taking the time to read my letter.
I am excited to be applying to become your au pair. I am eager to embark on a life-changing journey that will allow me to immerse myself in German culture while providing responsible and caring support to your family. I have experience in looking after children, which has instilled in me a strong sense of responsibility, patience, and adaptability. I am excited about the prospect of bonding with your children and becoming a role model for them. My goal is to create a safe, nurturing, and fun environment where they can thrive and grow. I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids, I am eager to get to know you.
I believe, I can provide a loving and nurturing environment for your children, and I look forward to becoming a part of your family.

My name is Bayarjargal, I’m 22 years old, I’m from Mongolia. In terms of my personal qualities, I consider myself to be a reliable and organized individual. I am adaptable and open to new experiences, and I am looking forward to learning about your family’s routines and traditions.
I like to do many things like cooking, walking, drawing, reading books and watching movies with my friends and family, And I like to travel explore new places, spend time with my family and friends to gather sweet memories. I feel responsible, kind, patient, I consider myself an honest and kind person.

I want to make new friends, learn and improve my English and German. because it will help me develop my future professional career. I decided to become an Au Pair because I love working with children and I enjoy being a part of a family. I think it is a great way to learn about new cultures and to experience life in another country.