Aupair Maria aus Peru

Angaben zum Au-pair

Vorname: Maria
Alter: 18
Geschlecht: weiblich
Nationalität: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Fremdsprachenkenntnisse: Deutsch (A1), Englisch (sehr gut); Spanisch (sehr gut)
Führerschein: Nein
Raucher: Nein

Angaben zur Gastfamilie

Wie groß darf der Wohnort der Familie sein ? Großstadt oder Kleinstadt
Alleinerziehend: Mutter
maximale Aufpasskinder (Anzahl): 1
Familie mit behindertem Kind: Nein
Frühester Anreisetermin: ab Dezember 2023
Haushalt: Ja
Stört es wenn in der Familie geraucht wird? Nein

Persönliches an die Gastfamilie:

Dear Future Host Family,

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Maria, and I am sincerely interested in becoming your au pair. After much consideration, I believe that by joining your household your children and I will have a marvelous experience together.

I’m currently 18 years old and I have double nationality (I was born and raised in the US, but I now live in Peru). Although the US and Peru are extremely different in many ways, I gained a deep appreciation for diverse customs and traditions from growing up in both environments. I would love to teach your children both American and Peruvian customs someday; and I am more than happy to learn your customs, traditions, and way of life. A win-win situation, right?

To me, a kid’s curiosity and sense of wonder warms my heart. As the eldest daughter, I am used to sharing, taking care of, and teaching my siblings in many ways. As a result, I already have experience with children of different ages, and I want nothing more than to provide a safe and engaging atmosphere in which they can flourish.

Thank you for considering my application, and I look forward to the opportunity to discuss further.


Maria Gutierrez

Warum möchtest Du als Au-Pair arbeiten?

I want to work as an au pair because I think it will help me with my personal growth. Thanks to language learning and cultural exchange this program provides, it will help me build lasting relationships with the people I encounter. In addition, I will also be able to explore new places and gain valuable skills that will help me in the long run. As well as, I get to challenge myself and become more independent, adaptable, and responsible.