Aupair Munkhbat aus der Mongolei

Angaben zum Au-pair

Vorname: Munkhbat
Alter: 19
Geschlecht: weiblich
Nationalität: mongolisch

Fremdsprachenkenntnisse: Deutsch (A1)
Führerschein: Nein
Raucher: Nein

Angaben zur Gastfamilie

Wie groß darf der Wohnort der Familie sein ? Großstadt oder Kleinstadt
Alleinerziehend: Mutter (Ja), Vater (Ja)
maximale Aufpasskinder (Anzahl): bis 3
Familie mit behindertem Kind: Nein
Frühester Anreisetermin: ab Mai-Juni 2024
Haushalt: Ja
Stört es wenn in der Familie geraucht wird? Nein

Persönliches an die Gastfamilie:

Dear family, I am writing to express my sincere interest in the position of a nanny for your family. I believe I would be a great fit for your household and would love the opportunity to work with your child.

Let me introduce myself.My name is Nominjin, and I am thrilled at the prospect of becoming a part of your family’s life. I have a diverse range of hobbies and interests that I believe would contribute positively to the nurturing and development of your child.

One of my greatest passions is playing the basketball and likes to ride a bike. first started playing basketball when I was 9 years old. Now it has been more than 9 years since I played basketball. I never forgot that I went to Berlin when I was 13 years old and participated in the „Berlin Easter Cup“ competition as a Mongolian team and won a bronze medal. But a year ago, I became a professional athlete and a Mongolian woman. I became the youngest athlete to play in the basketball league. But this year, I represented Mongolia at the Youth Games in Mongolia and won a bronze medal as a point guard. Basketball has taught me tenacity, perseverance, teamwork, respect for others, being kind to others, and helping others. I am 49 I have medals. All my medals are sewn on the Mongolian flag.Also, fitness is a part of my life and i like to clean the house. Cleaning the house makes me feel comfortable and healthy. I also prefer order.Likes to feed animals.
I believe my creativity, love for sports, and my genuine desire to work with children make me an ideal candidate for the role of a nanny. I am committed to providing the highest level of care, guidance, and support to your child, ensuring their well-being and fostering their growth in all aspects of life.

I would welcome the opportunity to discuss further how I can contribute to your family’s needs and answer any questions you may have. Thank you for considering my application.

Kind Regards
Nominjin Munkhbat